Hatfield Heath bridge club


Chairman - Michael Shine (01279 730296)
Secretary - Adrienne Tinn (01279 723948)
Treasurer - Mark Wadsworth (01920 464703)

Eddie Cirket
Penny Hassell
Brian Hassell
Beryl Davy
David Woods
Sheila Fitzpatrick
Hazel Fricker
David Toombes
Geoff Vowles
Liz Jordan (Webmaster)

If you wish to ask any questions about the running of the club, or if you have any other queries, please email in the first instance.  A full members contact list is available and you can pick one up at our Wednesday meetings or we can email you a copy.